• cmps
Connect to the Community
  • We are not the college on the hill. Social responsibility and civic engagement have always been central to our school. They are defining factors of our Lutheran heritage and liberal arts tradition. We will reach out to the Columbus region and beyond — creating partnerships and collaborations that nurture the character of students, create support for the university, and solve persistent issues facing our community.


    Task Force Members:

    Richard Adiansingh, Barbara Barresi, Michaele Barsnack, Joe Bodine, Beckett Broh, Pat Cramer, Theresa Dunn, Jennifer Hodges, Basil Kardaras, John Lindsey, Martha Michael, Chris Murray, Darren L. Nealy, Ann Peden, Annette Short, Susan Simms, Denise St. Clair, Lance Tibbles