SG Cabinet

  • Student Government's Cabinet 

    In accordance with the Student Government Constitution, " The cabinet shall be responsible for advancing the student representation mission of the organization and shaping the legislative agenda of the Senate."

    The Cabinet is chaired by the President and its membership includes the Executive Vice President, Legislative Vice President, Parliamentarian, and chairs of Senate standing committees.

    For more information about Senators and Committees including the duties of each committee, visit the Senate page.

    Current Members:  

    • President: Bailey Higgins
    • Executive Vice President: Marshal Lyons 
    • Speaker of the Senate: Brady Brennan
    • Parliamentarian: TBD
    • Academic Affairs Committee Chair: Grant Sharratt
    • Governance and University Operations Chair: Michal Strawn
    • Student Activities Committee Chair: Tommy Stolly
    • Student Life Committee Chair: Carly Moss
    • Financial Vice President: Travis Dilley (Ex Officio)
    • Communication Vice President: Jackie Niese (Ex Officio) 
    • Legislative Clerk: TBD(Ex Officio)