Executive Board

  • Student Government's Executive Board 

    The Executive Board is responsible for the leadership and direction of Student Government through the implementation of general operating policy.

    The officers of Student Government shall be the President, Executive Vice President, Communication Vice President, Financial Vice President, and Legislative Vice President. 

    There shall be an Executive Board of Student Government, chaired by the President, and composed of the officers of Student Government. 

    Current Members

     Bailey Higgins 
    President: Bailey Higgins
     Marshall Lyons 
    Executive V.P.: Marshal Lyons
     Jaclyn Niese 
    Communication V.P.: Jackie Niese
     Travis Dilley 
    Financial V.P.:  Travis Dilley
    Brady Brennan 
    Speaker of the Senate: Brady Brennan
     Ryan Rutschilling 
    Clerk:  Ryan Rutschilling
     Sam Metcalf 
    Parliamentarian: Sam Metcalf