Faculty | Capital University, Columbus Ohio
Close

Majors

Faculty

  • Our faculty’s collective resumé includes experience as Fortune 500 executives and entrepreneurs. And you’ll have unlimited access to the perspective they’ve gained.

    Professors here are accessible and eager to help you learn. 

    You won’t find any 400-seat lecture halls on our Bexley campus. Most classes have 10 to 20 students, which means you’ll interact with your professor and classmates instead of just listening in. 

    School of Management and Leadership Faculty and Department Directory  

    Meet some of our Faculty

  • Elene P. Kent, Ph.D.

    Elene P. Kent, Ph.D.

    Professor
    Business
    Troutman Hall 214 Troutman Hall
    614-236-6749
    ekent@capital.edu


    James DuBreuil, M.S.

    James DuBreuil, M.S.

    Adjunct Instructor
    Business
    Troutman Hall Bexley Campus
    386-503-4288
    jdubreuil@capital.edu


    Jan Squires, D.B.A.

    Jan Squires, D.B.A.

    Executive Professor
    Business
    Troutman Hall 220
    614-236-6984
    jsquires2@capital.edu


    Justin Kozubal, Ph.D.

    Justin Kozubal, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Business
    Troutman Hall Room 223
    614-236-6398
    jkozubal@capital.edu


    Keirsten Moore, Ph.D.

    Keirsten Moore, Ph.D.

    Professor and Associate Provost of Learning
    Business
    Troutman Hall 209
    614-236-6579
    kmoore@capital.edu


    Kelly Cline, J.D.

    Kelly Cline, J.D.

    Adjunct Faculty
    Business
    Bexley Campus 1 College and Main
    614-236-6670
    kcline2@capital.edu


    Kimberly Fatten, CPA, Ph.D.

    Kimberly Fatten, CPA, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Business
    Troutman Hall 215
    614-236-7321
    kfatten@capital.edu


    Lynn Dailey, Ph.D.

    Lynn Dailey, Ph.D.

    Full Professor, Moor Endowed Chair of Business and Economics
    Business
    Troutman Hall 219
    (614) 236-6994
    ldailey@capital.edu


    Mark Galuska

    Mark Galuska

    Adjunct Professor
    Business
    Troutman Hall 111
    614-722-1115
    mgaluska@capital.edu


    Reed Roig, Ph.D.

    Reed Roig, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    Business
    Troutman 215
    614-236-7231
    rroig@capital.edu


    Ron Staab, MBA

    Ron Staab, MBA

    Executive Professor
    Business
    Troutman Hall 225
    614-236-6538
    rstaab@capital.edu


    Saurav Roychoudhury, Ph.D., FRM

    Saurav Roychoudhury, Ph.D., FRM

    Professor of Finance & Economics
    Business
    Troutman Hall 227
    (614) 236-7230
    sroychou@capital.edu


    Sharon Peck, Ph.D.

    Sharon Peck, Ph.D.

    Interim Dean of School of Management and Leadership
    Business
    Troutman Hall 211
    614-236-6534
    speck@capital.edu