Skip to nav Skip to content
Dept Id: 17101
Title: Law School
Title (Custom):
Title (Final): Law School

Law School

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Contact Office
Addesa, Thomas TAddesa@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Adkins, Bentley Administrative Assistant, Self Represented Resource Center badkins25@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Anderson, Scott Clinical Professor of Legal Research & Writing sanderson@law.capital.edu
614-2366589
Capital University Law School
Armstrong, Kristopher Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Writing karmstrong25@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Asher, Emily Adjunct Faculty, Law School easher2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Baker-Jones, Dan Law Access Services & Reference Librarian dbakerjones@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Bank, Danny Professor of Clinical Studies and Director, Legal Clinic dbank@law.capital.edu
614-236-6245
Capital University Law School
Barnhart, Robert Assistant Professor rbarnhart13@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Beem, Shawn Assistant Dean for Professional Development sbeem@law.capital.edu
614-236-6889
Capital University Law School
Bernert, Edward Adjunct Faculty, Law School ebernert2@law.capital.edu
614-236-7304
Capital University Law School
Bostic, Amy Adjunct Faculty, Law Paralegal Program abostic@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Brady, J. Adjunct Faculty, Law Paralegal Program jbrady@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Brown, Mark Professor mbrown@law.capital.edu
614-236-6590
Capital University Law School
Chumney, Keleigh Director of Admissions kchumney@law.capital.edu
614-236-6354
Capital University Law School
Cleveland, Shawn Director of Regional Development scleveland@law.capital.edu
614-236-7129
Capital University Law School
Cohen, Chuck Associate Professor ccohen@law.capital.edu
614-236-6508
Capital University Law School
Cordray, Peggy Professor pcordray@law.capital.edu
614-236-6674
Capital University Law School
Damelio, Tony Adjunct Faculty, Law School tdamelio@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Debrosse, Derek Adjunct Faculty, Law Paralegal Program ddebrosse@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Deitch, Brittany Assistant Professor bdeitch@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Diem, Lisa Assistant Dean for Administration and Strategic Initiatives ldiem@law.capital.edu
614-236-6444
Capital University Law School
Dolezal, Lewis Adjunct Faculty, Law School ldolezal@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Donald, Matt Adjunct Faculty, Law School mdonald@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Draughn, Miquela Legal Administrative Assistant, Family Advocacy Clinic mdraughn@law.capital.edu
614-236-6970
Capital University Law School
Eastham, Travis Law Reference Librarian teastham4@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Edwards, Michael Adjunct Faculty, Law School medwards2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Ekey, Maximilian SSOOPO Legal Liaison mekey@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Emptage, Lauren Professor and Director of Academic Success lemptage@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Emrick, Diane Senior Administrative Assistant, Professional Development demrick@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Farley, Michael Adjunct Faculty, Law School mfarley2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Fitzpatrick, Pat Executive Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office pfitzpatrick@law.capital.edu
614-236-6350
Capital University Law School 367
Foley, Kevin Adjunct Faculty, Law School kfoley@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Gallagher, Danette Legal Administrative Assistant, Legal Clinic dgallagher@law.capital.edu
614-236-6779
Capital University Law School
Gilbert, Alicia Assistant Dean of Student Administration agilbert14@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Gilles, Susan Professor sgilles@law.capital.edu
614-236-6885
Capital University Law School
Goldson, Jennifer Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Writing jgoldson@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Gonzales, John Adjunct Faculty, Law School jgonzales@law.capital.edu
614-236-7304
Capital University Law School
Goodburn, Paul Adjunct Faculty, Law School pgoodburn@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Gosnell, Lori Staff Attorney, Domestic Court lgosnell@law.capital.edu
614-525-5560
Capital University Law School
Grant, Joseph Professor jgrant@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Green, Shaneece Diversity Initiatives Coordinator sgreen105@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Gross, Holly Adjunct Faculty, Law School hgross7@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Hall, Gregory Assistant Professor ghall37@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Hara, Halle Adjunct Faculty, Law School hhara@law.capital.edu
614-236-6564
Capital University Law School 549
Hoover, Kathy Adjunct Faculty, Law School khoover2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Jackson, Brooke Adjunct Faculty, Law School bjackson2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Janutis, Rachel Professor rjanutis@law.capital.edu
614-236-6543
Capital University Law School
Jones, C. Todd Adjunct Faculty, Law School cjones347@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Kobil, Dan Professor dkobil@law.capital.edu
614-2366675
Capital University Law School
Kohn, Paige Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Writing pkohn@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Kolman, Marya Adjunct Faculty, Law School mkolman@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Lahrmann, Caroline Staff Attorney, Civil Protection Unit clahrmann@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Lande, Alyx Law Library Coordinator alande@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Law, Mike Assistant to the Maintenance Supervisor, Law School mlaw@law.capital.edu
614-236-6824
Capital University Law School
Lewis, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Law School mlewis2@law.capital.edu
614-236-7304
Capital University Law School
Lindemann, Jeff Adjunct Faculty, Law School jlindemann2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Linek, Scott Adjunct Faculty, Law Paralegal Program slinek@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Lowe, Jimmy Adjunct Faculty, Law School jlowe3@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Marsh, Beverly Adjunct Faculty, Law School bmarsh11@law.capital.edu
McCaughan, Lorie Professor of Clinical Studies & Assoc Director, Legal Clinic lmccaughan@law.capital.edu
614-236-6245
Capital University Law School
McDowell, Naomi Domestic Violence Advocate nmcdowell@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
McElwee, L. A. Adjunct Faculty, Law School lmcelwee@law.capital.edu
614-236-7304
Capital University Law School
McGraw, Sam Adjunct Faculty, Law School smcgraw@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
McKenzie, Peter Adjunct Faculty, Law School pmckenzie5@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Meade, Tina Program Coordinator tmeade@law.capital.edu
614-236-6545
Capital University Law School
Messick, Ashley Pro Bono Coordinator amessick@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Mihocik, Kelly Adjunct Faculty, Law School kmihocik@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Molina, Melinda Associate Professor mmolina@law.capital.edu
614-236-7316
Capital University Law School
Moran, Michael Adjunct Faculty, Law School mmoran@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Myers, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, Law School jmyers157@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Nagel, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Law School snagel@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Navarre, Mark Adjunct Faculty, Law School mnavarre@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Nelson, Steven Adjunct Faculty, Law School snelson77@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Nemann, Adam Adjunct Faculty, Law School anemann@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Nichols, Lindsay Adjunct Faculty, Law School lnichols19@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Ojala, Kathleen Adjunct Faculty, Law School kojala@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Ooten, Amy Administrative Assistant AOoten@law.capital.edu
614-236-6547
Capital University Law School
Pieri, Nathan Staff Attorney, Civil Protection Unit npieri@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Pliskin, Larry Adjunct Faculty, Law School lpliskin@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Ramey, Amanda Associate Registrar, Law School aramey8@law.capital.edu
Ray, Larry Adjunct Faculty, Law School lray@law.capital.edu
614-236-7304
Capital University Law School
Rice, Kris Staff Attorney, Domestic Court krice41@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Richards, Ken Adjunct Faculty, Law Paralegal Program krichards@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Schulze, Emma Assistant Dean of Admission, JD and Graduate Law Programs eschulze2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Segreto, Catherine Admission Program Specialist csegreto@law.capital.edu
Shinn, Brian Adjunct Faculty, Law School bshinn@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Shuff, Ron Adjunct Faculty, Law School rshuff@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Simpson, Rich Adjunct Faculty, Law School rsimpson@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Smith, Sara Staff Attorney, Family Advocacy Clinic ssmith2@law.capital.edu
614-236-6244
Capital University Law School
Smith, Bradley Professor bsmith@law.capital.edu
614-236-6317
Capital University Law School
Steele, Kenton Adjunct Faculty, Law School ksteele2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Stinziano, Michael Adjunct Faculty, Law School mstinziano@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Strasser, Mark Professor mstrasser@law.capital.edu
614-2366686
Capital University Law School
Sutter, Bren Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion bsutter2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Tarney, Tyler Adjunct Faculty, Law School ttarney@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Thaxton, Bobby Adjunct Faculty, Law School bthaxton@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Toler, Kellie Staff Attorney, Domestic Court ktoler@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Tuch, Socrates Adjunct Faculty, Law School stuch@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Twiss, Yvonne Director, Bar Services ytwiss@law.capital.edu
614-236-6619
Capital University Law School
Valencia, Reynaldo Dean, Law School rvalencia@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Vatanparast, Roxana Assistant Professor rvatanparast@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Verdun, Vincene Adjunct Faculty, Law School vverdun@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Walls, Jada Domestic Violence Advocate jwalls2@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Walton, Michael Adjunct Faculty, Law School mwalton@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Weatherspoon, Floyd Emeriti, Law School fweatherspoon@law.capital.edu
614-2366531
Capital University Law School
Weiler, Bob Adjunct Faculty, Law School rweiler@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Wondracek, Jenny Director of the Law Library jwondracek@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School