Skip to nav Skip to content

Directory Listing

Search by Faculty/Staff Name

Browse by Last Name

List of Employees By Letter (k)

Name Title Contact Office
Kannenwischer, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Business skannenwischer@capital.edu
614-236-6512
Troutman Hall 136
Karkowski, Andrea Associate Provost akarkows@capital.edu
614-236-6449
Ruff Learning Center 100
Kassoy, Felice Instructor fkassoy@capital.edu
614-236-6304
Ruff Learning Center 228
Kaufman, Dave President of Capital University dkaufman@capital.edu
Yochum Hall 224
Kavicky, Paul Adjunct Faculty, Conservatory of Music pkavicky@capital.edu
614-236-6011
Renner Hall 31
Kearns, Chrissy Debate Coach, Communication ckearns@capital.edu
614-236-6201
Huber Spielman Hall
Keiffer, Mark Maintenance Technician mkeiffer@capital.edu
614-236-6400
Heating Plant
Keljo, Kurt Adjunct Faculty, Communication kkeljo@capital.edu
Huber Spielman Hall
Kelleher, Carl Adjunct Faculty, English ckelleher@capital.edu
614-236-6891
Renner Hall
Kelly, Jennifer Professor jkelly@capital.edu
614-236-6569
Ruff Learning Center 226
Kent, Elene Professor ekent@capital.edu
614-236-6749
Troutman Hall 214
Keyser, Kelly Adjunct Faculty, Nursing kkeyser4@capital.edu
Kinder, Lisa Adjunct Faculty, Nursing lkinder@capital.edu
Battelle Hall
King, Daniel Adjunct Faculty, Conservatory of Music dking3@capital.edu
Conservatory Complex
Kinsinger, Steven Associate Director for Plant Operations skinsing@capital.edu
614-236-6959
Heating Plant
Kirk, Corey Head Men's Soccer Coach ckirk20@capital.edu
Capital Center
Kirk, Anna Head Softball Coach akirk2@capital.edu
Capital Center
Kitchel, Laura Assistant Professor, Music Education lkitchel@capital.edu
614-236-6261
Conservatory Complex 120
Klainot-Hess, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eklainothess@capital.edu
614-236-6102
Convergent Media Center 266
Kleffner, Mary Associate Director, Career Services mkleffner@capital.edu
614-236-6656
Blackmore Library 213
Kleinhans, Kit Dean of Trinity Lutheran Seminary At Capital University kkleinhans@capital.edu
614-236-6158
Trinity Lutheran Seminary 225
Knapp, Megan Adjunct Faculty, Conservatory of Music mknapp@capital.edu
Conservatory Complex
Knapp, Kyle Adjunct Faculty, Media kknapp19@capital.edu
Convergent Media Center
Knock, D.L. Assistant Football Coach dknock@capital.edu
Capital Center
Kobil, Dan Professor dkobil@law.capital.edu
614-2366675
Capital University Law School
Koblinski, Alex Financial Aid Counselor akoblinski@capital.edu
614-6201
Yochum Hall 103
Koch, Steve Professor skoch@capital.edu
614-236-6320
Convergent Media Center 213
Kocher, Beth Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics/Computer Science/Physics bkocher@capital.edu
Battelle Hall
Kohn, Paige Clinical Professor of Legal Research and Writing pkohn@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Kolman, Marya Adjunct Faculty, Law School mkolman@law.capital.edu
Capital University Law School
Kozubal, Justin Assistant Professor jkozubal@capital.edu
614-236-6398
Troutman Hall 223
Kramer, Allen Adjunct Faculty, Nursing akramer27@capital.edu
Kretz, Joel Adjunct Faculty, Business jkretz@capital.edu
Troutman Hall
Kucinich-Horn, Sandra Adjunct Faculty, English skucinichhorn@capital.edu
614-236-6212
Ruff Learning Center
Kunkle, Scott Police Chief skunkle@capital.edu
614-236-6504
Public Safety
Kuo, Hannah Adjunct Faculty, Nursing hkuo2@capital.edu
Battelle Hall
Kyle, Maryann Adjunct Faculty, Conservatory of Music mkyle3@capital.edu
Conservatory Complex