Hours and Help Desk | Capital University, Columbus Ohio
Close

Majors

Special Library Hours

  • Special Library Hours

     Date  Days  Hours  Reason
    Dec 17-21 Mon-Fri      8 am - 5 pm Christmas Break
    Dec 22-Jan 2 Sat-Wed CLOSED Christmas Break
    Jan 3-4 Thurs-Fri 8 am - 5 pm Christmas Break
    Jan 5 Saturday CLOSED Christmas Break
    Jan 6 Sunday 12 pm - 12 am Christmas Break 
    Feb 22 Friday 8 am - 5 pm Mid-Term Break
    Feb 23-24 Sat-Sun 1 pm - 5 pm Mid-Term Break
    Feb 25-28 Mon-Thurs 8 am - 9 pm Mid-Term Break
    March 1 Friday 8 am - 5 pm Mid-Term Break
    March 2 Saturday 1 pm - 5 pm Mid-Term Break
    March 3 Sunday 12 pm - 12 am Mid-Term Break
    April 17 Wednesday 8 am - 9 pm  Easter
    April 18 Thursday 8 am - 5 pm Easter
    April 19-21 Fri-Sun CLOSED Easter
    April 30 Tuesday 8 am - 9 pm  End of Semester
    May 1-3 Wed-Fri 8 am - 5 pm End of Semester
    May 4-5 Sat-Sun CLOSED Commencement
    May 25-27 Sat-Mon CLOSED Memorial Day
    July 4 Thursday CLOSED Independence Day
    August 18 Sunday 1 pm - 5 pm Beginning of Semester